

Forestry Achievement Award California

This award recognizes contributions to the California State Society of American Foresters and the broad forestry profession over a period of years.¹

Anne Delaney 1980 Ted Lucrezi 1982 Bill Woodruff 1988 Pete Johnson 1989 Brian Rueger 1993 John Nicoles 1996 Debra Walker 2000 John Kessler 2003 Karin Linnen 2005 Diane Savin Dukleth 2006 Mike DeLasaux 2007 2009 Kevin O'Hara Joanne Drummond 2010 Robert York 2011 UC Berkeley 2014 Wendy Snyder 2016 Bill Snyder 2017 Kent Kinney 2018 John Bradford 2019

Prior to the merger of northern and southern California State Societies in 2016, this was ¹ limited to northern California.