CalSAF Officers

District 3 Representative (representing California and Hawaii): John Todd

District 3 Representative on the Student Executive Committee: Louis Cimmino

CalSAF Executive Committee Members – 2023

The Executive Committee is comprised of the following state-wide positions as well as all of the Chapter chairs. The Board of Directors of CalSAF are made up of the positions indicated with an asterisk.

CalSAF Executive Director: Kathleen Burr:
State Chair*: Karin Linnen
Chair Elect*: Helena Murray
Past Chair*: Rachelle Hedges
Secretary*: Jane LaBoa
Treasurer*: John Bradford
Awards Chair: Julie Lydick
Education Chair*: Renaldo Arroyo
Communications Chair: Bill Keye
Foresters’ Fund Chair: Julie Lydick
Membership Chair: Tamara Hanna
Science/Technology Chair: Rob York
Policy Chair*: Julianne Stewart

*also on the CalSAF Board of Directors