Officers

District 3 Representative: Dr. Nicholas Dennis

Chief Executive Officer: Kathleen Burr executive.director@californiasaf.org

Education Program Coordinator: Lisa Fischer education@californiasaf.org


State Chair: John Todd state.chair@californiasaf.org
Chair Elect: Tim Robards chair.elect@californiasaf.org
Past Chair: Josh Soderlund past.chair@californiasaf.org
Secretary: Jane LaBoa secretary@californiasaf.org
Treasurer: John Bradford treasurer@californiasaf.org
Awards Chair: Julie Lydick awards@californiasaf.org
Continuing Forestry Education Contact: Dave Bakke continuing.ed@californiasaf.org
Education Chair: John Todd education.chair@californiasaf.org
Foresters’ Fund Chair: Julie Lydick forest.fund@californiasaf.org
Membership Chair: Tamara Hanna membership@californiasaf.org
Policy Chair: John Kessler policy@californiasaf.org
Science/Technology Chair: Rob York science.tech@californiasaf.org
Communications Chair: Thibault Hoppe-Glosser communications@californiasaf.org

Chapter Chairs

Bay Area Chapter Chair: David Bakke

Bidwell Chapter Chair: Scott Worden

Forty Niner Chapter Chair: Thomas M. Francis

High Sierra Chapter Chair: Patrick Emmert

Peter Lassen Chapter Chair: Mike Delasaux

Sacramento/Tahoe Chapter Chair: Kevin Conway

Southern San Joaquin Chapter Chair: Brian Rueger


Student Chapters

Bakersfield College Student Chapter

Faculty Advisor: Bill Kelly

Cal Poly SLO Student Chapter

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jeff Reimer

Student Chair: Andres Castellanos

Humboldt State Student Chapter

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Erin Kelly

Student Chair: Karine Hunt

Reedley College Student Chapter

Faculty Advisor: Joshua Soderlund

Student Chair: Gisselle Navarro

UC Berkeley Student Chapter

Faculty Advisor: Jodi Axelson

Student Chair(s): Spencer Adams and Ross Lelieur